2020 QRCA Board of Directors
Posted on Jan 31st, 2018

The 2020 Board of Directors officers are:   Jenn Ziegler-President; Joe Catanese-Vice President;  Greg Witmer-Secretary; Bill Jones-Treasurer; Karol Smith-Williamson-At Large.   
Communicate with any of the Board members by sending an e-mail to and your communication will be directed to the appropriate officers. On any non-routine issues, the Board confers with each other to insure that the best available input and response is available to QRCA members. 
No Comments