2018 Annual Membership Meeting
Posted on Nov 13th, 2018

Thank you to all who attended the 2018 Annual Meeting on Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 7:00 p.m., at the Coatesville Moose Lodge.   The current Board was retained for another term.   Two offices (currently held by Karol Smith-Williamson and Joe Catanese) will be up for election or retention at the 2019 Annual meeting.
The following governing documents were approved as submitted:  2017 Annual Meeting Minutes, 2018 Annual Meeting Agenda, 2019 Budget.
No Comments